Copyright © 2005 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
1300 Florence Street, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
A
D
Acosta, Debra
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-2774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
dacosta@pruhomesaleservices.com

Adams, Carl
Ulrich Professionals Realty
16 E Penn Ave, Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-9366
Fax: (717) 273-2325

Althouse, Linda
A Clark Burkholder Real Estate
232 W Carpenter Ave, Myerstown, PA  17067
Phone: (717) 866-5550
Fax: (717) 866-2559
althouse7135@lmf.net

Anderson, Jaime
Prudential Homesale Services Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall
Lebanon,  PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
janderson@pruhomesaleservices.com
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
.
Anspach, Ryan
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
ryan@myjonestown.com
Davis, KC
Prudential Homesale Svcs Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
kcdavis@pruhomesaleservices.com

Darok, Mark
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
mark@prudentialgacono.com

Deck, Robert
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
bdeck@brwnstone.com

Deck, Thomas
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-2674
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
tbdeck1@aol.com

Dellinger, Amy
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
amyd@brwnstone.com

Dellinger, Wes
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
wes.dellinger@realtor.com

Dieffenbach, Catherine
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net

Dugan, David
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
ddugan@brwnstone.com

Duncan, William
Access Realty Service
10 W Chocolate Ave Ste 121, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-4505
Fax: (717) 533-5504
accessrs@comcast.net

Dundore, Patricia
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
B
Barr, Renee
Prudential Homesale Svcs Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
rbarr@pruhomesaleservices.com

Bechtold, Wanda
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4257
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
wlbechtold@msn.com

Beltre, Abe
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
alexrich21@yahoo.com

Bentz, CherylAnn
Realty World Associates
720 Quentin Rd Ste 1, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-5900
Fax: (717) 273-8878

Berdiner, Raymond
Re/Max Associates of Lancaster
570 Lausch Ln Ste 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 569-2222
Fax: (717) 560-7728
www.remax.net
rayberdiner@remax.net

Berger, Clifford
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com

Bering, Billy
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
bbering@brwnstone.com
.
Birli, Carole
Realty World Associates
720 Quentin Rd Ste 1, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-5900
Fax: (717) 273-8878
birli1@nbn.net

Boger, Deb
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
mugsy1796@hotmail.com

Boguski, Beth
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
bethb@brwnstone.com

Bollard, Denise
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net

Bomgardner, Cathy
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
cathy@prudentialgacono.com

Bortner, Ronald
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
rljbortner@comcast.net

Bracken, Sharon
Prudential Homesale Svcs Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
slbracken@yahoo.com

Brandt, Maxine
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4258
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
mbrandt@remax.net

Breit, Linda
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
lbreit@paonline.com

Brinton, Stephen
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
stevebrinton.integrity@gmail.com

Briody, Rachel
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 10, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
rachelb@pennrealtyltd.com

Brooks, Charles
Charles M Brooks REALTOR®
1551 Walnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-3131
Fax: (717) 273-4559
5060@nbn.net

Brosius, Gabriele
Prudential Homesale Svcs Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
gbrosius@pruhomesaleservices.com

Brown, Melodie
Griffith Group Realty
418 Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-4655
Fax: (717) 228-1111
.
Burt, Joy
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
E
Ebersole, Nelson & Elsie
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
Suburbanrealty@msn.com

Ebling, Greg
Custom Real Estate
401 Main St, Schaefferstown, PA  17088
Phone: (717) 949-8000
Fax: (717) 949-2571
www.custom-re.com
greg.ebling@comcast.net

Ebling, Michelle
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
c21michelle@comcast.net

Ebling, Rochelle
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
rebling@c21krall.com

Edkin, Thomas
Thomas H Edkin REALTORS®
835 Walnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3793
Fax: (717) 273-4622
tedkin@verizon.net

Emrich, Susan
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-4825
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
semrich@remax.net

Enck, Nicole
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
nicencks@comcast.net

Ensminger, Ronald
Geller Real Estate
1663 Krim Ct, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-5637
Fax: (717) 273-6032

Esler, Anita
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com

Evans, Marti
Custom Real Estate
401 Main St, Schaefferstown, PA  17088
Phone: (717) 949-8000
Fax: (717) 949-2571
www.custom-re.com
marti@custom-re.com
C
Carpenter, Debra
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 273-9358
Fax: (717) 867-5606
dmc54@comcast.net

Carpenter, Jeffrey
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4295
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
jeffcarpenter@remax.net

Carpenter, Roxanne
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4243
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
roxannec@remax.net

Carrera, Noemi
Prudential Homesale Svcs Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
nguard@comcast.net

Carroll, Debra
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
debracarroll@realtor.com

Centini, Virginia
Help-U-Sell of Lebanon County
202 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-0707
Fax: (717) 272-2731
www.husleb.com
vcentini@comcast.net
F
Fees, Korinn
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
korinnfees@comcast.net

Fenstermaker, William
A Clark Burkholder Real Estate
232 W Carpenter Ave, Myerstown, PA  17067
Phone: (717) 866-5550
Fax: (717) 866-2559
dr_wcf@verizon.net

Ferretti, Anthony
Rauch Real Estate
407 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-2546
Fax: (717) 274-2548
oldfriends1@comcast.net

Fortna-Zimmerman, Joni
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
jonif@brwnstone.com

Frazier, John
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com

Freeman, Terry
Freeman Real Estate
4076 Market St Ste 205 Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 763-7712
Fax: (717) 731-9612
freemanrealestate@comcast.net
.
Funk, Ronita
Jack Gaughen REALTOR® Lebanon
4 Lexington Dr, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 273-0222
Fax: (717) 273-9091
www.jgr.com
roni.funk@comcast.net
C (continued)
Christman, John
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 10, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
alwaystalktojohn@hotmail.com

Cintron, Alba
Prudential Homesale Svcs Group
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
acruz@pruhomesaleservices.com

Clay, Rick
Clay Realty Group
203 Walnut St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-4388
Fax: (717) 273-8802
.
Clay, Robert
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
realrentals@verizon.net

Cool, Jane
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
jcool@epix.net

Cortright, Carol
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
ccortright@c21krall.com

Cowan, Ellen
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-2774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
cowane@comcast.net

Cramer, Lisa
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
"C" continued in next column