Smith, Charles
Absolute Real Estate Appraisals
307 Leaders Heights Rd, York, PA  17402
Phone: (717) 741-4277
areacgs1@comcast.net

Snavely, Emi
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.emisnavely.com
emi@brwnstone.com

Soliday, Jennifer
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
jensoliday@dejazzd.com

Stanilla, James 'Chip'
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
chips@lmf.net

Steele, Ernie
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.LebanonPaRealEstate.com
esteele@homesale.com

Steiner, Travis
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
travisatsubrlty@verizon.net

Stefonich, Nicholas
Iron Valley Real Estate
1535 Weaver Lane, Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: (717) 769-2986
Fax: (717) 450-4768
nicholasstefonich@gmail.com

Stickler, Laura
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
lsticker@homesale.com

Stormfeltz, Sandra
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
sstormfeltz@aol.com
www.suburbanrealty.com

Stum, Susan
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd., Ste. A
Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  717-273-5501
Fax:  717-272-0088
www.lebanonhomesonline.com
sstum@remax.net

Swope, Judy
Innovations Realty
50A Caracas Ave., Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 533-7410
Fax: (717) 707-0166
Sanchez, Janera
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
janerasanchez@remax.net

Schaeffer, Fred
Mt Gretna Realty
PO Box 338, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-2100
Fax: (717) 964-3188
gretna01@comcast.net

Scheib, Ed
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
dscheib@comcast.net

Schmitt, Aimee
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
aimee.schmitt@century21.com

Seibert, Peggy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
pjcs@verizon.net

Sensenig, Dave
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0102
www.brwnstone.com
dsensenig@brwnstone.com

Shields, Joan L.
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  717-273-3774
Fax:  717-273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
jsheilds@homesale.com

Shirk, Roy
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
Suburbanrealty@msn.com

Shope, Joshua
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Ave., Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
Fax: (717) 735-8400
www.cbselectpros.com
jshope@cbsp.com

Shott, Marie
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
shottmarie@aol.com

Shuey, Maria
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
Maria.Shuey@Century21.com

Simpson, Dave
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
davesimpson1031@gmail.com

Singer, Danielle
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
dts455@comcast.net

Sirriannia, Diane
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.dianesoldmyhouse.com
dianesirrianna@gmail.com

Sites, Tammy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
tsites@homesale.com

Smeltzer, Nancy
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4292
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.nancysmeltzer.com
nancysmeltzer@comcast.net
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
S
T
Taggart, Nate
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weicherteh.com
ntaggart@weicherteh.com

Taylor, Jean
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
jeant@brwnstone.com

Taylor, Jean M.
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
taylorjean@comcast.net

Thomas, William
Rauch Real Estate
407 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-2546
Fax: (717) 274-2548
www.rauchrealestate.com
BillT@rauchrealestate.com

Tice, John
Howard Hanna
1249 Cocoa Ave.,Ste 101, Hershey,PA 17033
Phone: (717) 534-1302
Fax: (717) 534-1895
johntice@howardhanna.com
Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
R
Ramos, Ricardo
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
ramos@brwnstone.com

Rauch, Paul
Geller Real Estate
1663 Krim Ct, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-6661
Fax: (717) 274-6668
appraisals@lmf.net

Raynes, Jessica
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
jess@prudentialgacono.com

Reager, Kim
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
www.kimreager.com
homefind@msn.com

Reese, Chuck
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  (717) 270-8808
Fax:  (717) 270-4241
www.remax.net
chuckreese@remax.net

Reich, Richard
Reich Realty
827 Willow St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-8861
Fax: (717) 274-3825
www.reichrealty.com
reichre@verizon.net

Reitz, Joyce
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
joycereitz@comcast.net

Richards, Sue
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
sue.richards@century21.com
Rohrbach, Karl
Brownstone Real Estate
102 Fairview Circle
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
krohrbach@brwnstone.com

Roberts, Barbara
Rauch Real Estate
407 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-2546
Fax: (717) 274-2548
www.rauchrealestate.com
broberts@redrose.net

Rollins, Kim
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
realtoru@yahoo.com

Rooney, Hugh
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
hughrooney@comcast.net

Root, Cynthia
Life Changes Real Estate
9117 Elizabethtown Rd., Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Phone: (717) 366-4056
www.lifechangesrealty.org
cjmdroot@yahoo.com

Root, Rynell
RE/MAX Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Road, Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
realtorrynellroot@gmail.com

Rowe, Eddie & Jean
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
jean&eddie@brwnstone.com
Tobias, Lisa
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com

Tomecek, Frank Sr.
Frank Tomecek Real Estate Services
110 N Market St, Schaefferstown, PA  17088
Phone: (717) 949-2678
Fax: (717) 949-2601
www.centralpaappraisers.com
frank56@comcast.net

Tomecek, Frank Jr.
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.franktomecekjr.com
sales@franktomecekjr.com

Tomecek, Mark
Mark Tomecek Residential Appraisals
312 Chestnut St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 274-1826
Fax: (717) 274-1789
www.martomecekresidentialappraisals.com
woodstar@comcast.net

Tucker, Richard
Jack Gaughen REALTOR® Lebanon
27 W Chocolate Ave.,Ste 109, Hershey,PA 17033
Phone:  (717) 534-1302
dick.tucker@jgr.com